Hall of Fame /

Page Under Construction - Will show Current Hall of Fame Points 


       SSAA Fly Shoot Discipline - Hall of Fame Leaderboard

Name   Points Status
TBC     Honorary
TBC     Honorary
Michael Bell Albury 9 Pending Induction
David Groves ACT 6  
Anthony Hall Batemans Bay 5  
Nick Aagren Eagle Park 4  
Chris Goulden   3  
Les Fraser Bathurst 3  
Stuart Elliott Brisbane 3  
Grant Groves Albury 3  
Ken Perrin Wagga 2  
Stuart Pethybridge Perth 2  
Jaegen Peet Eagle Park 1  
Kathy Dundas Silverdale 1  
Tim Pavey Tamworth 1  
Tyson Trotter Eagle Park 1  


HOF Calculation Sheets & Methods are here.HOF PDF File Click Here


There is currently no content available.